Contact

Central Office

301 E. Pierce Ave., Harlingen, TX 78550

Phone: (956) 423-7015 Fax: (956) 423-4671

General E-mail: info (at) hidcc1.org

Tom McLemore General Manager  (956) 423-7015 tmclemore@hidcc1.org
Nora Cariaga Administrative Assistant  (956) 423-7015 nora.cariaga@hidcc1.org
Daniel Villafranco Mapping/Engineering – Supervisor  (956) 423-7015 danielvillafranco@hidcc1.org
Hector Lopez Assist. Supervisor  (956) 535-2600 hectorlopez@hidcc1.org
Jeff Minor Canal Rider
(Rangerville & Bus. 83 South)
 (956) 535-2939 jeffsminor@hidcc1.org
Lorenzo Gutierrez Lawn Water Rep.  (956) 535-3466 lgutierrez@hidcc1.org
Randy Horkman Canal Rider
(North East and McLeod Hood)
 (956) 535-2668 randyhorkman@hidcc1.org
Joey Fox Canal Rider
(Bus. 83 North & Adams Gardens)
 (956) 535-2759 jcfox@hidcc1.org
Eloy Macias GIS Technician  (956) 423-7015 emacias@hidcc1.org
       
Leo San Pedro Real Property  (956) 423-7015 leosp@hidcc1.org
Rose Zapata Water Sales and Assessments  (956) 423-7015 rose.zapata@hidcc1.org

hidcc1_mapquest